‘First President LtColR Taylor’

In 1947, a few veterans from the Westboro area banded together to form a west-end Legion Branch to be called Nepean Branch. While the formation of the group originated in 1947, the Charter was not granted until 1948. Lt Col. R. Taylor was the Westboro Legion’s first president. 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Join us!

Keep in touch, stay in the loop, and subscribe to the KT newsletter. We promise to respect your time and inbox.

Click here to sign up for the newsletter. You'll be first in line to receive the digital issue of KT, delivered right to your inbox.